Mustang all the way! I used to have a '95 convertible GT and it was sweeeeet! I now have a '05 Scion xb and it gets good gas mileage and the insurance is less, but it's a screaming bore of a car, plus the air conditioner was crap from day one and although it was supposed to be under warrantee, Toyota/Scion refused to fix it unless we gave them $1800! Ford has never screwed us over like that, so I say go for the Mustang and you won't be sorry!
No comments:
Post a Comment