Saturday, December 17, 2011
What's wrong with MUSLIMS?
Okay first of all I a NOT Muslim. But WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM!? Not all of them are terrorist and most of them are NICE! I have a lot of Muslim friend, because in my college there is a Muslim community. They are VERY NICE! They're just trying to be a normal average person. They don't have any objections against us and when it's Christmas we have a Christmas party us students are suppose to help out with, they have no rude comments, actually they have a lot of fun. They p out candy on Halloween, they don't even celebrate it. It is against their religion to gossip, and they're not allowed to be disrespectful to other religions, they're suppose to respect it LIKE WE SHOULD RESPECT THEIRS! The terrorist who do not respect our religion our not following their own religion. Because I have gone to the Muslims meetings because my friends invited me and I heard all this good stuff, and I respect them. What is your point of view on Muslims? What's wrong with them to you?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment